Contact Us

Have a question? Shoot us an email. Most are answered within 24 hours.

Title Name Email
Hockey Director Keith Fahrforth
President Steve Brock
Vice President John Galasso
Treasurer Eric Devalk
Registrar Cherise Kachelmuss
St. Francis Rep. David Bonifield
West Chicago Rep. Gina Heimbecker
Wheaton North Rep. Don Harrison
Wheaton Academy Rep. Dave Eldersveld
WW South Rep. Grant Gerke
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.